5 Celebrities join Pinoy Big Brother

5 Celebrities join Pinoy Big Brother

- Producers behind the reality TV show Pinoy Big Brother publicized that five celebrities will enter the big brother house

- The chosen ones are Yassi Pressman, DJ Jinri Park, JK Labajo, Nikko Natividad and McCoy De Leon

- The show will premiere on July 11

The seventh season of Pinoy Big Brother is upon us, and five young celebrities have been chosen to enter Kuya’s house.

They are actress/dancer/ VJ Yassi Pressman, South Korean model / radio DJ Jinri Park, The Voice Kids finalist JK Labajo and Hashtag dance group members Nikko Natividad and McCoy De Leon.

Yasi Pressman is best known for her dance skills which she showcases in variety programs, shows and YouTube videos. She also appeared in movies such as “Diary ng Panget” and “Talk Back and You’re Dead,” both projects with James Reid and Nadine Lustre. She is also a VJ for MTV Pinoy.

READ RELATED: PBB season 7 to be held in Vietnam; housemates faced first challenged

Another new PBB housemate, South Korean Jinri Park, is a popular model for FHM Philippines, considered by the male magazine as one of the sexiest women in the world. She also works as a radio DJ for Monster Radio RX 93.1 and has appeared in several shows for GMA.

5 Celebrities join Pinoy Big Brother
The PBB hosts: (L-R) Robi Domingo, Mariel Rodriguez, Toni Gonzaga, and Bianca Gonzalez. Photo courtesy of ABS-CBN.

Juan Karlos “JK” Labajo will also enter Kuya’s house. He was a finalist for The Voice Kids Philippines season 1 and has appeared in TV shows such as “Pangako Sa’Yo” and “The Second Wife.” He also played himself in the dramatization of his own life story in “Maalala Mo Kaya.”

Nikko Natividad and McCoy De Leon will also participate in the new season of PBB. Both are members of Hashtag – an all-male dance group that regularly performs for the popular ABS-CBN noontime show “It’s Showtime,” hosted by Vice Ganda, Anne Curtis, Vhong Navarro, Billy Crawford and Karylle.

READ ALSO: Joey and Angelina Mead King, seen kissing in a video

The show will premiere on July 11 and is hosted by Toni Gonzaga, Mariel Rodriguez, Robi Domingo and Bianca Gonzales. The non-celebrity housemates have not yet been announced.

RECOMMENDED: [PHOTOS] Who’s who in Kendra Kramer’s star-studded princess ball


Source: KAMI.com.gh

Online view pixel